Contact Us

General Contact Information

Academy Switchboard: 412-968-3000 | Weather Hotline: 412-447-2202 | Athletic Hotline: 412-968-3095

President's Office

423 Fox Chapel Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
412-968-3130 phone
412-968-3213 fax

Academy President - Bart Griffith '93
president@nomenweb.net

Director of Administration and Planning - Debi Mauder
dmauder@nomenweb.net

Country Day School (PK-5)

400 Christ Church Lane
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
412-963-8644 phone
412-963-7123 fax

Head of Lower Schools - Dr. Jennifer Asmonga
jasmonga@nomenweb.net

Admissions - Katie Knox
kknox@nomenweb.net

Junior School (PK-5)

400 S. Braddock Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
412-473-4400 phone
412-473-4420 fax

Head of Lower Schools - Dr. Jennifer Asmonga
jasmonga@nomenweb.net

Admissions - Maggie Marquette
mmarquette@nomenweb.net

Middle School (6-8)

100 Benedum Lane
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
412-968-3100 phone
412-968-3008 fax

Head of School - Michelle Merson
mmerson@nomenweb.net

Assistant Head of School - Brian Johnston
bjohnston@nomenweb.net

Dean of Students - Amy Hurtuk
ahurtuk@nomenweb.net

Admissions - Kasey Fron
kfron@nomenweb.net

Senior School (9-12)

423 Fox Chapel Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
412-968-3000 phone
412-968-3002 fax

Head of School - Trixie Sabundayo
tsabundayo@nomenweb.net

Dean of Student Life - Chad Green
cgreen@nomenweb.net

Dean of Residential Life - Pam Boehm
pboehm@nomenweb.net

Admissions - Bob Grandizio Jr. '91
rgrandizio@nomenweb.net

Hillman Center for Performing Arts

Box Office
boxoffice@thehillman.org

Executive Director - Dek Ingraham
dingraham@nomenweb.net

Admissions & Enrollment

admissions@nomenweb.net

Chief Enrollment Officer - Bayh Sullivan
bsullivan@nomenweb.net
412-968-3179

Alumni & Development

Chief Philanthropy Officer - Jamie Scott '98

jscott@nomenweb.net
412-968-3032

Athletics

Director of Athletics - Sean Simmons
ssimmons@nomenweb.net
412-968-3065

Business Office

Chief Financial Officer - Amy Szlachetka
aszlachetka@nomenweb.net
412-968-3137

Director of Human Resources - Kathy Stanton
kstanton@nomenweb.net
412-968-3042

Manager of Student Accounts Receivable - Kim Stubbs
kstubbs@nomenweb.net
412-968-3132

Manager of Accounts Payable - Deb Bell
dbell@nomenweb.net
412-968-3140

Marketing & Communications

communications@nomenweb.net

Chief Marketing Officer - Diana Toole
dtoole@nomenweb.net
412-968-3044

Facilities

Director of Facilities - Paul Francioni
pfrancioni@nomenweb.net
412-968-3021

Summer Programs

summerprograms@nomenweb.net
412-447-2230

Director of Summer & Auxiliary Programs - Nate Verbanets
nverbanets@nomenweb.net
412-447-2230

Technology

Help Desk
helpdesk@nomenweb.net
412-968-3210

Director of Technology & Operations - Tim Winner
twinner@nomenweb.net
412-447-2225