十大网赌平台推荐

General Contact Information

Academy Switchboard: 412-968-3000 | Weather Hotline: 412-447-2202 | Athletic Hotline: 412-968-3095

总统办公室

423 Fox Chapel Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
412-968-3130电话
412-968-3213传真

Academy President - Bart Griffith '93
president@nomenweb.net

Director of Administration and Planning - Debi Mauder
dmauder@nomenweb.net

乡村走读学校 (PK-5)

400 Christ Church Lane
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
412-963-8644电话
412-963-7123传真

Head of Lower 学校 - Dr. 詹妮弗Asmonga
jasmonga@nomenweb.net

招生 - Katie Knox
kknox@nomenweb.net

初中 (PK-5)

400 S. 布拉多克大道
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
412-473-4400电话
412-473-4420传真

Head of Lower 学校 - Dr. 詹妮弗Asmonga
jasmonga@nomenweb.net

招生 - Maggie Marquette
mmarquette@nomenweb.net

中学(6-8岁)

贝尼多姆巷100号
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
412-968-3100电话
412-968-3008传真

Head of School - Michelle Merson
mmerson@nomenweb.net

Assistant Head of School - Brian Johnston
bjohnston@nomenweb.net

Dean of 学生 - Amy Hurtuk
ahurtuk@nomenweb.net

招生 - Kasey Fron
kfron@nomenweb.net

高级学校 (9-12)

423 Fox Chapel Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
412-968-3000电话
412-968-3002传真

Head of School - Trixie Sabundayo
tsabundayo@nomenweb.net

Dean of 十大赌博靠谱信誉的平台 - Chad Green
cgreen@nomenweb.net

Dean of Residential Life - Pam Boehm
pboehm@nomenweb.net

招生 - Bob Grandizio Jr. '91
rgrandizio@nomenweb.net

希尔曼中心 for Performing 艺术

票房
boxoffice@thehillman.org

Executive Director - Dek Ingraham
dingraham@nomenweb.net

招生 & 招生

admissions@nomenweb.net

Chief 招生 Officer - Bayh Sullivan
bsullivan@nomenweb.net
412-968-3179

校友 & 发展

Chief Philanthropy Officer - Jamie Scott '98

jscott@nomenweb.net
412-968-3032

体育运动

Director of 体育运动 - Sean Simmons
ssimmons@nomenweb.net
412-968-3065

业务办公室

Chief Financial Officer - Amy Szlachetka
aszlachetka@nomenweb.net
412-968-3137

Director of Human Resources - Kathy Stanton
kstanton@nomenweb.net
412-968-3042

Manager of Student Accounts Receivable - Kim Stubbs
kstubbs@nomenweb.net
412-968-3132

Manager of Accounts Payable - Deb Bell
dbell@nomenweb.net
412-968-3140

市场营销 & 通信

communications@nomenweb.net

Chief 市场营销 Officer - Diana Toole
dtoole@nomenweb.net
412-968-3044

设施

Director of 设施 - Paul Francioni
pfrancioni@nomenweb.net
412-968-3021

夏天的计划

summerprograms@nomenweb.net
412-447-2230

暑期主任 & Auxiliary Programs - Nate Verbanets
nverbanets@nomenweb.net
412-447-2230

技术

帮助台
helpdesk@nomenweb.net
412-968-3210

Director of 技术 & Operations - Tim Winner
twinner@nomenweb.net
412-447-2225