Admissions Team

Bayh Sullivan

Bayh Sullivan
Chief Enrollment Officer

Phone: 412-968-3179
Email: bsullivan@nomenweb.net

Meredith Colicchie

Meredith Colicchie
Associate Director of Enrollment

Phone: 412-968-3120
Email: mcolicchie@nomenweb.net

 

COUNTRY DAY school AND JUNIOR SCHOOL (Pk-5)

Katie Knox

Katie Knox
Country Day School Associate Director of Admissions

Phone: 412-963-1277
Email: kknox@nomenweb.net

Maggie Marquette

Maggie Marquette
Junior School Director of Admissions

Phone: 412-473-4402
Email: mmarquette@nomenweb.net

Joyce Greece

Joyce Greece
Junior School Admissions Assistant

Phone: 412-473-4437
Email: joygreece@nomenweb.net

Middle School (6-8) AND SENIOR SCHOOL (9-12)

Bob Grandizio

Bob Grandizio '91
Director of Admissions, Grades 6-12

Phone: 412-968-3080
Email: rgrandizio@nomenweb.net

 

Kasey Fron
Associate Director of Admissions, Grades 6-12

Phone: 412-968-3155
Email: kfron@nomenweb.net

Becci Carter

Becci Carter
Middle School Admissions Assistant

Phone: 412-968-3164
Email: bcarter@nomenweb.net

Vanessa Cannon

Vanessa Cannon
Senior School Admissions Assistant

Phone: 412-968-3180
Email: vcannon@nomenweb.net